Where does journaling inspiration come from?

fullsizeoutput_13e8

Where does journaling inspiration come from?

EVERYWHERE!

 

This is what I wrote in my journal. I asked a bird to tell me a story. It told me once this was a paddock with lots of trees, and covered in grass. Once this place was always peaceful and quiet. Once I had the freedom to come and go as I liked. Then you people came along and built homes, you took my paradise away.

 

I replied to the bird’s story. Sorry birdy I didn’t mean to be cruel. I will plant you some trees and a garden. It will not be the same but it will be something.

 

Inspired by one of those birds hanging out in the trees of my front garden.

 

Where does journaling inspiration come from?

EVERYWHERE!

 

 Happy Journaling.

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

FRAN DISHON

Leave a Reply

