Enjoying a sparkly day out with my journal.

sparkly day out with journal

I am currently listening to Cafe Chillout, it is a hot day, and the heavy rain comes down and I can hear the thunder. I love a thunderstorm.  It is a strange day. The fact that I get to sit here and watch it makes me happy. I feel fortunate that I have the flexibility to pick my boys up from school and to be able to take my youngest boy to all his medical appointments. I sit outside under the pergola enjoying nature, music and my glass of ice tea as I write this post. My devoted companion Little Miss Popularity keeps me company, as I wait for hubby to come home. This is how I love my life to feel. It may not feel like this every moment of the day but if I can include moments like this in my day or week life feels good.

 

 

 

This week I have been doing a course by Jen at Journal Wild, her 5- day intuitive journaling challenge, it has been lots of fun to work in my visual/art journal. My big take away was intuition shows up on the page, effortlessly everyday with love. For more information about this go to http://journalwild.com

Explore your own ideas about intuition in your journal, go to journal wild and follow Jen’s instructions. It really is a wonderful experience.

 

 

Whilst earlier on today I was out in the park journaling in the shade of some gum trees enjoying an amazing sunny day. It was an opportunity to relax and enjoy the good weather on my day off.

 

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

FRAN DISHON

 

 

Leave a Reply

