Walk, And Ponder Your Ideas!

Round Walk on it

This weeks adventure walk was about focusing on managing the ideas. Julia gives us something to say and ponder when walking.
“I do have good ideas. I have too many good ideas. Slowly and gently, one at a time, I can execute them.” Julia Cameron.
For me walking naturally slows down my thoughts. As I walked I slowly thought about making good ideas happen.
Walk, and ponder your ideas!
Wishing you a wonderful walking adventure.
FRAN DISHON
Leave a Reply

